Day 48/366 : In Between Sanity and Insanity

Sometimes I literally do not understand the world around me. I cannot link up relations among the things, among the events, among the lives, and among the materials. I percieve each, and everything separately, and uniquely. I percieve them in such an isolated way that I receive too many signals of too many occurrences at a time leaving me baffled off focusing on particular things, or setting up connections among them. Most of my senses, and feelings go numb when this happens to me. I just watch, and listen. And, I absorb … that is probably the only palpable feeling I can sense about me. I feel myself neither sane, nor insane. These are the times I feel myself trapped in between the sanity, and insanity.

image

Day 48/366 : In Between Sanity and Insanity

Leave a Reply

