Day 14/366 : My 10 All-time Favorite Books

bookss

 

My list of 10 all-time favorite books does not mean that I have only 10 books as my all-time favorites. There are so many books I love so much. But, restricting my list with 10 books so that my list does not get too long. Here goes my list:

  1. Hamlet by William Shakespeare
  2. A Farewell to Arms by Earnest Hemingway
  3. The Mother by Pearl S. Buck
  4. Golpo Guccho by Rabindranath Thakur
  5. Shurjo Dighol Bari by Abu Ishak
  6. Arek Falgun by Zahir Raihan
  7. Kobi by Tarasankar Bandyopadhyay
  8. Victoria Station by Harold Pinter
  9. A Doll’s House by Henrik Ibsen
  10. Jibonanondo Das Kobita Somogro
Day 14/366 : My 10 All-time Favorite Books

7 thoughts on “Day 14/366 : My 10 All-time Favorite Books

  1. Suggest me a book for me out of those ten which you want me to read.

    I though you have hardbound copies of those books.. but when i zoomed the image the books differ from the list you mentioned:P

Leave a Reply

