An Unintentional Sigh

I am a soul fighting to exist on earth. Exist in such a way so that I can be visible, and heard to others. Fed up of my nonexistence. Trying hard to prove that I exist. In this effort, losing my blogger self. To prevent a bigger nonexistence I am almost losing other existence I love. But, I am hopeful that as soon as I am winning this existence vs nonexistence battle, I will be bringing back my loving existence (however trifle it is!), my old me. That old me may not be visible, and heard by others, but so what? I heart it, I heart me as I am. And if I lose the battle, I do not know really what will be my next step. But let not lose the battle first!

emptiness

An Unintentional Sigh

2 thoughts on “An Unintentional Sigh

Leave a Reply

